About the Institute
Русский
Scientific research
Scientific research
Institute “Cadaster” implements scientific research and realizes developments on fundamental and applied problems of sustainable development, efficient natural resource use and environment protection
Read more
Environmental systems design
Environmental systems design
The most important specific feature of the “Cadaster” Institute is orientation on introduction of results of scientific research in the field of sustainable development in the practice of efficient natural resource use and environment protection
Read more
The promotion of education
The promotion of education
Specialists of the “Cadaster” Institute actively participate in training of specialists on sustainable development as applied to the sphere of efficient natural resource use and environment protection
Read more
About the Institute

3a128a9b1af13bc4866c202e3dc671cf.png    da85942d1c08da49c3ca69f471cd0c3e.png

Institute “Cadaster” – the first brainwork centre in the field of sustainable natural resource use in contemporary Russia that systemically develops socio-cultural methodology of environmental management. The Institute was established in 2001. Its organizational form – socially responsible autonomous non-commercial organization. Activities of the organization was certified by the International association of certification bodies IQNet on management quality systems (ISO 9001:2008) and environmental management (ISO 14001:2004).

Selection of the basic scientific priority was conditioned by a deep perception by the management and staff members of the Institute of responsibility to the Society on the necessity of a comprehensive assistance in transition of the Russian Federation to sustainable innovation-oriented development for improving quality of life of present and future generations. Such type of development is based on the recognition of the possibility for simultaneous attaining economic growth and environment protection due to new technologies in the process of ecomodernization with the decrease of environmental risks, first of all health risks

Events
29.06.2017
The experts of the Institute “Cadaster” took part in the work of 13th Joint Task Force on Environment Statistics and Indicators in Geneva
28.06.2017
The employees of the Institute “Cadaster” have taken part in the celebrations dedicated to 55th anniversary of the dendrological garden named after S.F. Kharitinov
All events

English
Научные исследования
Научные исследования
Институт «Кадастр» выполняет научные исследования и разработки по фундаментальным и прикладным проблемам устойчивого развития, рационального природопользования и охраны окружающей среды.
Подробнее
Природоохранное системное проектирование
Природоохранное системное проектирование
Важнейшей особенностью Института «Кадастр» следует назвать ориентацию на внедрение результатов научных исследований в области устойчивого развития в практику рационального природопользования и охраны окружающей среды.
Подробнее
Содействие образованию
Содействие образованию
Специалисты Института «Кадастр» активно участвуют в подготовке кадров по устойчивому развитию применительно к сфере рационального природопользования и охраны окружающей среды
Подробнее
Институт «Кадастр»

3a128a9b1af13bc4866c202e3dc671cf.png    da85942d1c08da49c3ca69f471cd0c3e.png

Институт «Кадастр» – первый «мозговой центр» в современной России в сфере устойчивого природопользования, который системно разрабатывает и развивает социокультурную методологию управления природоохранной деятельностью. Институт основан в 2001 году. Организационная форма Института – социально ответственная автономная некоммерческая организация. Деятельность организации сертифицирована Международной ассоциацией органов по сертификации IQNet по системам менеджмента качества (ИСО 9001:2008) и экологического менеджмента (ИСО 14001:2004).
Выбор базового научного приоритета обусловлен глубоким осознанием руководством и сотрудниками Института ответственности перед Обществом в необходимости всестороннего содействия переходу Российской Федерации к устойчивому инновационно-ориентированному развитию для повышения качества жизни настоящих и будущих поколений. В основе такого типа развития находится признание возможности достижения экономического роста и сохранения окружающей среды одновременно, благодаря новым технологиям в процессе экомодернизации при снижения экологических рисков, прежде всего, рисков здоровью.


События
24.05.2016
В Институте "Кадастр" состоялось награждение победителей конкурса им. Л.А. Князькова
02.05.2016
Ведущие специалисты Института «Кадастр» приняли участие в расширенном заседании Высшего экологического совета
Все события